楼主
发表于 2016-1-13 17:53:50 | 只看他 |只看大图 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
城市:
TX休斯顿
类型:
价格:
640 $
Greetings!

I am looking for a roommate to move in on January 27th or possibly a little sooner! The apartment is two floors, should you lease with me then your bedroom will be the 11x13 room. The full bathroom is a Jack and Jill style bathroom: We both have access to it but we have our own sinks on either side of the bathroom itself, the only thing we will share is the shower.

Here is a breakdown of what this apartment will cost you:

$640 for rent
$30 for internet
$50 on AVERAGE for electricity per month

I am accepting BOTH male and female roommates, the only requirements I have is NO PARTIES.

A little bit about me:

I am an IT Analyst working for a non-profit organization in downtown Houston. I am 22 years old. I am a smoker but I DO NOT smoke inside of the apartment. I am not a partier because I work most of the day Monday-Friday and would rather relax when I have time off. I'm very easy to get along with, so long as we are completely separate on certain things. I have also traveled all over China and I speak a bit of Chinese!

The kitchen is almost fully equipped at this point: microwave, coffeemaker, rice cooker, etc... These are all my appliances but I certainly do not mind for you to use them. However you will need your own utensils and pots and pans: I will not be sharing these.

This apartment is very convenient for those who will be working or studying in the Medical Center area. There is a Kroger very close by as well for you to get your groceries. The area is safe and very convenient.

Sound like something your interested in? Then contact me here:

email: jackfrostington@gmail.com
phone: 870-219-2322

I have attached a floor plan of the apartment!

Hope to hear from someone soon!